highland lacrosse club

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
DUST THE RUST OFF: 

HELLO HUSKY NATION come Dust the rust off your stick so you dont blame the Coach when lacrosse season starts and your son is only good at Fortnite. This is a great opportunity for friends and family to try lacrosse Lets grow the game and our Lax family.

 

where : Highland middle school 71 main street Highland NY 12528

when : every Tuesday from 6pm to 7pm

Gear: Lax stick(we have some to borrow) and a plucky attitude

 

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Varsity game home VS Del Valley (PA): 

where : Marlboro High School 

Time: 6pm

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 6:00p to 7:00p
Varsity game Home VS Wallkill: 

Varsity Home Game Vs Wallkill

Where: Marlboro High School

Time 6pm

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 2:00p to 3:00p
Little Pups Session: 

Little pups are the future of the club. These pups are all heart. join any time 30 dollar season includes stick and dont forget to purchase a US lacrosse membership good for one year. approximately 8 sessions included. Still not convinced come down and give it a shot.

where: Highland Middle school 

Address: 71 main street Highland NY 12528

time: 2-3pm

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Varsity Home VS Roundout Valley: 

Where: Highland High School

time: 4pm

Monday, Apr 8, 2019 4:30a
Modified Lax : 
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 4:30a
Modified Lax and baseball: 
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 7:00a
Marist vs St Bon : 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 4:30a
Modified Baseball: 
Friday, Apr 26, 2019 4:30a
Modified Lax: 
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 4:30a
Modified Baseball: 
Friday, May 3, 2019 4:30a
Modified Lax: 
Monday, May 6, 2019 4:30a
Modified Lax: 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 4:30a
Modified Baseball: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 4:30a
Modified Baseball: